As most people spend a major part of their adult life at work, job satisfaction is an important element of individual well-being.What factors contribute to job satisfaction?How realistic is the expectation of job satisfaction for all workers?

After twenty years old we become adults. It is obvious that the most of their lives are spent in workplace. To do great job employees have to work in good conditions. In this essay we will discuss main elements of job satisfaction and views of workers.

We have some basic points that influence job satisfaction. Firstly, many employees can’t concentrate on the work because of noise or wearily. This can be dependent on atmosphere. A good idea would be making an atmosphere in the workplace where they can work without irritation and diversion.

The second factor that can influence people’s job satisfaction is salary. Money is a good way to increase their satisfaction. Employee will lose motivation for work without encouraging and additional rewards.

Last but not least, for workers important one is enjoying. People should start their job experience with profession that makes them happy. At the beginning, salary would be not so high, but by doing and showing their best, they will get great payment that they deserve.