As most people spend a major part of their adult life at work, job satisfaction is an important element of individual well-being.What factors contribute to job satisfaction? How realistic is the expectation of job satisfaction for all workers?

Majority of people devote most of their time at work as it plays a vital role on their job satisfaction. Besides, there are plethora of factors that brings job fulfillment while employees can face conundrum ahead of their dream.

First and foremost, one of the main part of job satisfaction is the working environment. This is because many people feel that working as a team and having a industrious colleagues helping the clients a meaningful atmosphere. For instance, in a Samsung corporation, workers are gathered to explain their products to particular customers. Therefore, this lifts their hard work in the work and a great sense of commitment towards their job.

Secondly, job employment have increased significantly over the last decades. To support this, one notable justification is because of high salary the company provides. It goes without saying that many people just work for money. To illustrate this, one of my acquaintance works as a taxi driver. He earns aboury 500 dollars per month by just sending tourists to their particular destination. As a result, huge compensation leads to predilection of perfect occupation.

However, these could only be a dream because in modern society, getting hired in a job is extremely difficult as it requires good intelligence in specific field of a job. Research by Seoul University indicates that 46% of South Koreans are in unemployment state due to more experienced workers. So even if you are skilled, the company would directly choose the one with more background.

In conclusion, even if we spend most of our work for happiness, there are hindrance that prevent as from accomplishing them.