Some people feel that manufacturers and supermarkets have the responsibility to reduce the amount of packaging of goods While others argue that customers should avoid buying goods with a lot of packaging Discuss both the views and give your opinion

It is often said that the number of products being packaged is in producer and market's responsibilities. However, others assert that buyers are the ones who should not try to buy goods that are packaged heavily. Although I agree that the people who produce items are to reduce the number of goods being packaged, I will give reasons for both perspectives.

On the one hand, responsible for limiting the packaged products are with the companies. This is due to the harmful environment the world is facing nowadays. For instance, the WTF shows that 65% of Japan's sea turtles are on extinction.

Also, packaging materials such as plastics are non-biodegradable which means it cannot be broken down. Since the shop owners are the ones who process goods into plastic, they should cut down the number of plastics being used to package stuff. Even if clients are to avoid buying them, the package itself will remain as waste disposal and the corporations will surely corrupt because of the lack of customers buying their products.

On the other hand, purchasing goods should be avoidable by consumers. To support this, packaging methods are the best method for preservation and maintenance of keeping foods or other valuables hygiene. So the only way is to not buy the packaged products as there is no other way to keep them safe and clean. For instance, after the banning of the plastic packages, some foods were seen rotten and other materials were scratched.

In conclusion, corporations are the ones who have the utmost capabilities to makes changes in the reduction of packaged goods. But it is up to the person for the betterment of keeping Earth clean.