IN MOST SUCCESSFUL COMPANIES, SOME PEOPLE THINK THAT COMMUNICATION BETWEEN EMPLOYERS AND WORKERS IS THE MOST IMPORTANT FACTOR. OTHER PEOPLE SAY THAT OTHER FACTORS ARE MORE IMPORTANT. DISCUSS BOTH VIEWS AND GIVE YOUR OPINION.

Communication between managers and subordinate employees has been believed to be one of the most important features contributing to the success of an organization. However, some people think that there are also other factors devoting to companies’ success that may be more essential. I will dicuss both sides of the argument in this essay.

In most companies, employers play the role of making decisions about the direction of the company that they work and employees have the responsibility to implement those decisions. As a result, when it comes to performing these decisions, effective communications are required between bosses and staffs to avoid unexpected misunderstanding. If the workers misinterpret a decidion, the consequences could range from a minor discrepancy, to a serious setback for the organization. Besides, effective communication is also represented in the way managers stay harmoniously with their teamers and value every opinions from them to encourage their contributions to the group. All of these interactions between employers and employees result in the running of the organization as the employers want it to be.

Furthermore, some of the factors that make a company succeed could be considered more important than just communication. For instance, the reliability, talent of managers and the skill of workers. It would be a big issue for a organization if the policy created by the employers is useless or detrimental to its success. In addition, a group may have the best manager but if there is not skilled and reliable work force, progress will be slow and success will be difficult to come by. I believe that these two factors may be equivalent or even surpass the important of the role of communication between employers and workers in running a company.

In conclusion, communication between managers and worker plays an important part in the company’s success. However, to have a better communication, an organization need to have talented managers and skilled workforce so as to achieve the most successful result.