Most young people leave school with a negative attitude toward learning. Why do you think this is happening?

What can be done to encourage them to have a positive Attitude?

Nowadays, it is true that people that already graduated from the school always do not want to study anymore. There are many reasons causing this problem and also several ways to tackle it.

There are several reasons leading to the problem. First of all, after graduating, people have to spend most of their time on making a living. As a result, they do not have enough time to study anymore, which makes they would not have a positive attitude to study. Besides, people who have already graduated from school do not have examination stress anymore. However,the motivation is always coming from stress. People who do not have this stress are not movtivated to study hard. Thirdly, when people do not study for a long time, their learning skill becomes not as good as before, which may lead to the result that they don''t want to study.

In fact, many ways could be used to solve this problem .First, company should offer their employees study time and chances. Also, government have the responsibility to encourage people to learn and develop more knowledge. While people are encouraging by the government and their companies, they also should urge themselves to regard learning as an important thing and ask themselves to continue learning. For example, people could go to the library on weekends with their family or friends. It is an interesting activity that can both share spare time with others and make learning less boring.

Although people have many reasons about being negative to learning, we can take many measures to change it.