Motor vehicle crashes are one of the leading causes of teen deaths. To prevent such road accidents, the government should ban people under 24 from driving motorcycles. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The proliferation of state-of-the-art technology has resulted in a wide range of inventions that are helpful to almost every societal field including transportation. Yet, there are some young people who do not take into account some potential dangers that they have to confront when utilizing breakneck-velocity methods of transport, especially motor-based vehicles, leading to the problem of the rising rate of teen death. To prevent this issue from recurring continually, individuals have come up with the idea that government should promulgate a regulation forbidding those who are under 24 from driving motorbikes. Personally, I completely concur with this viewpoint as it could bring about certain benefits to both the legislation and citizens themselves.

To commence with, I would argue how this approach could act as a precursor to a better quality of life. Adolescents are still innocent people that do not have a full understanding of real-life situations; therefore, thanks to their hysterical behaviors, they will neglect other recommendations and just do everything on their own without predicting the adverse consequences. Utilizing motorbikes improperly is also a habit of them, which means that their lives are on the verge of being extremely deteriorated due to their carelessness. By enforcing the law of prohibiting driving under the allowed age with zero tolerance, governments will be likely to help them avoid undesirable results or even deaths. Moreover, they can decrease the proportion of road accidents considerably, resulting in the restoration of public order in the area and also laying a solid foundation for a healthy atmosphere that suits the purpose of upbringing.

Besides, I want to discuss more solutions in order to ameliorate the situation along with the ban of under-24-year-old people using motor vehicles. Firstly, introducing extra lessons associated with road safety could benefit juveniles to some extent as they become more aware of road regulations. For example, they will know more about the fees that they have to pay off after violating the traffic principles and stringent punishments such as license suspension or even prison sentences if they harm someone badly; therefore, they will focus more on transporting scrupulously regardless of types of vehicles that they are utilizing. Secondly, last but not least, inviting young victims of traffic accidents for a speech creates opportunities for them to witness and visualize what will happen to them in a safe way, which has the capability of acting as a contributor to them constituting good habits when being a road user.

In conclusion, it seems to me that along the prohibition, governments should cooperate with schools and certain individuals so that students themselves could not only deepen their knowledge related to transportation but also indirectly keep their surroundings stable in a peaceful way