The movement of people from the countryside into the cities is happening in many parts of the world, resulting in the problems, especially in cities.

What are the causes of this movement, and how can it be reversed

In this ultramodern era, the pattern of migration has been proliferating into rural to a metropolitan city across the globe by which it leads to certain problems in the city. There are numbers of the reasons and solution will be justified in the following paragraphs.

To commence, there are innumerable causes create by migration of rural to city area, the first and foremost one is that lack of job opportunity as well as business sector, in the recent time people are moving into rural to city area because they not only fulfil their basic requirement of family but also complete their financial need. Therefore, metropolitan is the best option for finding a job as well as acquire amenities like transportation, health care and get new ideas as well. Another noteworthy reason is, lack of education facilities in the rural area by which people choose to migrate in city side where they can do study for their children and the desire of their family would be fulfilled in the upcoming time. All parents want to their children to become a well-known person in society with a clean image so this is the best way for the individuals. In the recent survey of British Journal of Education department published one reported that between 2017 to 2018, 23% literacy ratio has been increased due to migration into rural into the city side.

Conversely, the law enforcement authority should develop the rural area and provide all the amenities which have required for people, the government should establish the business in the rural area by which the unemployment ratio would be reduced. As a ramification, if all the requirement available in the rural area than people cannot move into the city side.

In the final analysis, the reflection exhibited with above statement leads to assert that the government should work on the upliftment of the society. If they will not judiciously than the future of the upcoming generation look bleak in the years to come.