Music is played in every society and culture in the world today. Some people think that music only brings benefits to individuals and societies. Other, however, think that music can have negative influence on both.Discuss these views and give your own opi

Music is the only activity, that has an ability to change the mind and behaviour of human being. Moreover, music is being played since ancient time.

Music is gifted to the human being as divinity. There are numerous benefits of music, primarily, music helps to reduce the stress level and rejuvenates the body. Moreover, listening and playing music helps to enhance the concentration power. In fact, some scientists had proved that listen to music helps to broaden the way of thinking. Music of nature like waterfalls and melody of sparrows are also gifted to people to live in peace without any stress. Apart from that, music is the symbol of happiness as it is played in birthday parties and marriage functions. Besides that, nowadays, music is a good source of earn bread and butter. As well as, doctors also use music to treat the depression disease in people.

On the flip side, youngsters in this modern era, are fond of listening to loud music that can effects the society as they cannot concentrate on their work. Besides that, music is the major cause of accidents as even some people listen music while driving the vehicles. Moreover, listen music out of the limit can harm the hearing power of ears. Yet, loud music creates noise pollution and that is harmful to children and old people.

In the epilogue, undoubtedly, music have more pros than cons. Use in limit of anything is always advantageous to human beings yet over use of anything else effects the health of human being.