In today’s competitive world, many families find it necessary for both parents go out to work. While some say the children in these families benefit from the additional income, others feel they lack support because of their parents’ absence.Discuss bo

Life in this modern era is arduous journey. Both parents are working to fulfill their children need yet it impacts with positive and negative ways on children life. Some people think that it is good thing yet some are contradicting to this statement, let discuss.

On the one hand, there are numerous benefits on children development. Primarily, they will take education from well admired schools and that can enhance their knowledge and creativity as compared to other schooling peers. Apart from that, they can take a part in any type of activities even if it are expensive for them as an example like to learn cricket sports that need a coach which is expensive to them. Moreover, children will be able fulfill their wishes also as buy a expensive toy. Besides that, children can properly focus on their goals as they no need to think about money.

On the flip side, loneliness can kill the future of children and them also. First of all, isolated children will preyed by some diseases like depression and obesity. Alone children will become mentally disturbed as they cannot share their problems with parents. As well as empty mind devil's house, they can start violence and can crime. They will start abuse with parents. Future of children without parents is in dark. Thus it is important that one parent stay at home to look after them.

In the epilogue,no doubt that some people are facing the financial crisis yet spending time with children first is more important rather than work