Nowadays, people cannot survive without hard work and education. Work in young age may lead to develop the personality and knowledge. Besides that, some people think that is completely wrong.

Primarily work in small age can influence in negative way on education and health of children. Working with machine is dangerous to them as children do not have proper knowledge and skills. Moreover in young age they are not aware about world as they meet strange people at work and people can misguide the children. Apart from that, in this age children are not strong enough mentally and physically to bear the difficult situations by world. Work in small age make the children depressed.

However , some people believe that work in young age can enhances their knowledge and experience. Children those have work experience in anywhere can be helpful in their future life. They learn new things instead of education. Moreover they become more practical. Children become stronger as they bear difficult conditions at work. Apart from that, children become more optimistic and confident. They can live independently. Children begin to be punctual, sincere and mature. Children gain a lot of qualities from work.

In my perception, work in young age develop the personality of a person. As I belongs to India there are many examples, those became successful in life by hard work instead of study