The natural resources such as oil forests and fresh water are being consumed at an alarming rate what problems does it cause how can we save these problems

In today's industrialized society, more and more of resources like oil, forests and water are being consumed rapidly, we impose an unbearable burden on the environment, by consuming a remarkable amount of natural resources. This phenomenon can cause consequences which are not negotiable and viable measures should be taken inorder to sustain them.

Firstly, consumption of petroleum, woodland and drinkable water are very essential needs today. As they are not limitless, overconsumption of oils can lead to the conflicts between the nations. While, cars, machines and industries which use these petroleum products as the primary source of working, they will be doomed. Furthermore, unnecessary deforestation, can take us to a critical stage of ecosystem by causing the extinction of species and being responsible for green house gas emissions. Lastly, fresh water which is responsible and primary source of humans, is another big concern since it only occupies a negligible percentage at 3% in water reservation. The deterioration of these resources can make living on earth impossible.

Secondly, due to the unfortunate depletion of these resources, major steps have to be taken in order to avoid such a bleak future. Strict rules should be imposed by government to control this behaviour. By incrementing the prices and publishing strict laws for oil. Moreover, government can take control of it. Strict warnings to be given to the industries which contaminate the water for residents, and also encouraging them to use limited water per day. Finally, locals should consider the idea of gardening and plantation.

To conclude, numerous consequences can occur in the future, due to the shortage of these valuable resources, and can affect the humankind and other species, so necessary steps to be taken to avoid this scenario and thereby, enhancing the environmental condition.