No doubt business is done mainly to earn profits, but some business ethics should also be kept in mind. What do you think ,is today's businessman ethical in his practices?

Nowadays, almost every entrepreneur is trying to enhance their business at a rapid pace. Their team's creative ideas help them to gain profit. In this scenario they often forget other's concerns and disadvantages. Some people suggest that, their business related scheme ought to be fair to all regardless of their own benefits.

There are many examples that proves business person always seeks their earning does not matter what effect it has on society. First and foremost thing, in the name of promotions big firms and organzations of promote discrimination of skeentone. They advertise their product and make people believe that having bright and fair skin is only way to become successful. To examplify this, in India there is a company named "Fair and lovely". It has some legel allegations and cases in order to promote only beautiful people and in against make fun of people who have dark skin.

On the other hand, some people still have belief in humanity as they have concern about society and nature. As plastic is highly toxic in environment, many businessman have stopped packaging of their product using polythene. Moreover, numbers of television channel's producers are strictly avoiding any kind of promotion of alcoholic drinks.

Hammering the Last nail, it can be Said that, "to each his own". No doubt many business owners are keen towards their benefits, but still some kind hearted people working for nation's betterment and following their business ethics very well.