some people think climate change has a negative impact on business, while others think that it is provide more business options discuss both views and give your opinion.

Weather has been altering their shades quite often few people opine, this changes are resulted as problem in terms of business. However, others maintain that it creates new opportunities to support organizations. There are several positive and negative sides related to this issue and that would be discussed before making any decision.

First of all, the change in climate is a global concern for food industries and agriculture sectors. Many developing countries are depend on rain water in order to grow crops. Due to unexpected rainfall sometime farmer needs to suffer. Moreover, over flow of water can also be a cause of loss in agriculture sector. Furthermore, their are number of sports and entertainment events which being post-ponded just because of unpredicted climate change. In such events the organizers have to bear heavy losses and it affects event management business to a large extent.

On the other hand, some people also get benefit as climate change brings more opportunities to their businesses the doctors and small business holders take advantage of this issues. Continuous alteration in weather is basic reason of cold, throat infection and normal fever. The more people get infected the more money doctor can earn. For instance, India has a great influence of global warming therefore the majority of days Indians feel warm and humidity. It encourages some local businesses such as selling air-conditions, refrigerators and soft drinks like coco-cola. The uncertainty of climate helps various small scale workers in order to become financially stable.

Hammering the last nail, it can be said that " To each his own". However, in my perspective the climate change is debatable topic globally. It is an alarming situation for society, and government must take some measures to tackle this problem.