now a days the way people intract has changed becaused of technology.in what way technology has effect relationship people make.has th became positive or negative development.

Peoples views about impact of on life technology continued to be controversial.Today,due to technology the way of social relationship modified.this development affected the intraction in many ways both negatively and positively.In this essay we will discuss the major impact technology had on planet.

Firstly,massive development of technology has lessen the distance between people because of smart gadgets. Peoples in any part of world,for instance,can connect each other without being any delayed with their far distant friends and family.Secondly,These are important source of information,however in most wealthy countries education has become totally technology based.In addition online education would be more common in world due to cost and time effective.Further, now a days telecommute is also used for home based work which also have many more positive impression on environment and society.

However,on negative side the communication with distant peoples on social media sites has decreased the the actual quality time peoples had with their friends and family which leads to anxiety and depression. Because of being strucked at on place eventual is foot step of aggression and frustration.Additionally,increased screen time for student and other people for work have many physical impacts on health brought with eyes sights and insomnia due to excessive use of electronic devices.and also on out door activities at educational institute and at work places.For example,recent research on library used by university students for assignments is decreased and students submit their work out before deadline.

All in all,Technology have both prospective positive and on contrary side its intricately depend upon use.But with respect to personal social relationship has infect mucher then any other.On upward side technology has lessen the distance and difficulties but on down sides have totally changed the natural lifestyle of people.