Nowadays animal experiments are widely used to develop new medicines and to test the safety of other products. Some people argue that these experiments should be banned because it is morally wrong to cause animals to suffer, while others are in favour of them because of their benefits to humanity. Discuss both views and give opinion

The widen use of animal in testing new drugs for human remains controvesal among concering people. While some people hold the solid opinion that these trial tests should be banned due to moral issues, it is my perspective that we should carry out this work under control.

On the one hand, it is argued that testing on animinal lives results in ethical issues. The advocators of this viewpoint suppose that no specie, even though human, have the right to test on the live of others. Therefore, it is by no mean acceptable for animnal to suffer from paints of experiment as all natural creatures hold equal chance to live. Besides, testing on animal sometime cause change in genius, which could give birth of new habitats. This is conducve to the opposite of natural improvement processes.

On the other hand, I reckon that carry out experiments on animals is nescessary in some way. Firstly, a wide range of usful medicines has been born as results of reseach on animals. Hardly could we apply the experiment; especialy dangerous ones, on human without trials on rat or bird at early stages. Additionally, without the introduction of valuable drugs or vacines, human would be put in jeopardies with abandance of illness and virus. Secondly, I do believe that we have sufficient laws and regulations on restricting the use of animal in labotory. By following the rules, scientists ensure to eliminate the threats of ethical problems.

In conclusion, although there are some ideas of banning the experiment on animals on the ground of ethical issues, I do accept that carrying these tests are replaceble.