Nowadays animal experiments are widely used to develop new medicines and to test the safety of other products. Some people argue that these experiments should be banned because it is morally wrong to cause animals to suffer, while others are in favour of them because of their benefits to humanity.

Animal testing is essential for medical and scientific purposes. While some people are of the opinion that testing on animals is completely wrong, others opine that this is necessary for human safety.

On the one hand, there are several benefits of animal testing. Firstly, many special medical discoveries involved in animal experiments. Before providing new products or medicines to citizens, those products must be tested to ensure their safety to humans. Secondly, reliable alternative to animal testing may not always available. It is better for an animal to suffer than for a human to die.

On the other hand, testing on animals is furious. Human being has no right to conduct experiments on animals. Since some kind of animal in some nations express the belief and are main symbols. Using them for any purpose can be contradict the rules. Furthermore, with science and technology becoming significantly innovation and development, scientist should use the alternative methods of research. It is possible for them to create and invent new method to test the safety products and new medicines.

In conclusion, it seems to me that endorsing products by using such method can be positive as well as negative. Hence, this approach should be regulated and governments should ban dangerous experiments as they can destroy the natural environment.