Nowadays celebrities are more famous for their glamour and wealth

than for their achievements, and this sets a bad example to young

people.

To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

These days, celebrites are definetely a model to teenagers. When they show off their luxury life style or appearance, adolescents will try to copy them and bring problems into their life and also their families'. Thus, I believe that featuring their glamour and rich life can surely build a bad example to youngs.

Living in the wide-spread world, we can see photos on internet which posed by famous people. Some of them usually sharing the jewelries, houses or any kind of objects that are really expensive. When teenagers see the posts, they will want to imitate them and demand their parents to buy things that they cannot afford. If their parents have no ability to fulfill their desire, they will be angry and also feel their self-esteem are debased. They will also feel stress at school when they see others got the goods that celebrities use or recommend.

Famous people nowadays make up to make theirselves more attracting. However, the comestics aren't so cheap expectially the ones that have endoserments. Some of my friends like to make up, and they usually spend a huge amount of money on comestic. Undoubtly, this will be another kind of burdon on their families.

In conclusion, adolescents can always have their own model. Nomorally, they are tend to imitate the person they admire. Therefore, celebrities really need to keep their good images and settle a correct examples to young people.