nowadays children spent more time playing computer games than doing sports why is it happening does it have a positive or negative effect on their development .

Gone are the days when children spent more time on outdoor games.However, this attitude has undergone sea changes.Ever since the modernization took place.In this epoch, they spend quality of time on indoor games like video games, computer games rather than sports activities.There are several causative reason behind this means, elucidate ensuing segments.

First and foremost,reason why children invest surplus amount of time on playing computer games that scarcity of sports centre in urban area.To be more precise,In cities there are huge menace shortage of land.Due to congested area A few sports centers are available.Which are not sufficient for all.It is a great cause to eliminated their interest from sports.Secondly,if the children play on narrow streets than their parents feel insecurity.As such,some time while playing the met accident due to traffic on road.Which is harmful for children.By this i means.Owing to this, playing on street create fight with dwellers of that area when while playing their ball hit neighbour's window glass. Which create unnecessary trouble for parents and neighbours.Thus, the parents also want to indulge their children to other activities.Consquently,Computer is the best option for play.Lastly,Availability of various computer games with attractive character motivate them and they create interest more when they win coins and gifts after complete their target.Hence, they attract more on computer games.

However,Outdoor games are not helpful for their physical and mental development.To illustrate,in this scenario offsprings are facing problems.Like wise,obesity, weak eye sight.This is only the reason of less physical involvement in games and too much time spend on screen.Which create various health disease.Not only this,youngster's emotional growth also affected.It is making them more aggressive and unpcients yet these emotional skills they learn from sports participation.When they face defeat,win and they also become good leaders to learn leadership qualities.In this case, i would say more participation in indoor games has negative influence on children's life.Which is great hurdle of their overall development.

To recapitulate,I vehemently voch that,although various causes are responsible to attract children's interest in computer games yet it has huge negative effect on offsprings.It is necessary to motivate them to participate in outdoor games.Which is beneficial for their holistic growth.