Some people believe that children should be banned from using their phones during the school day Others believe that children should be allowed to use their phones Discuss both these views and give your own opinion Give reasons for your answer and include

The proportion of children who are allowed to use private phones is rising. While some believed that is valid to accept children with this, others argue that children who are limited age should be prohibited from having a phone when still ungraduated. In my point of view, children are not old enough to have their social devices, specifically, personal phones to use at school.

It is undeniable about benefits that smartphone bring these days, especially in education. Children can actively find solutions to their questions within a minute. Moreover, education shows on social media such as learn math through a song, know how to spell by watching youtube spelling programs, …etc play a significant role in supporting parents with developing kid's intelligence. For example, learning the alphabet through a song on Youtube helps children remember faster and longer, recent researches have shown.

On the other hand, I would argue that giving unaware generation rights to use the private phone will bring numerous consequences. Young ones have not had enough awareness to distinguish appropriate contents which boost their minds. This causes serious aftermaths such as copying substandard behaviors, do not have their intelligence increased, having harmful thoughts, …etc. For instance, Vietnamese kids who are allowed to use a phone from an early age mostly have themself interested in following bad actions and we have witnessed an increasing trend of under eighteen who have been arrested.

In conclusion, although indubitable benefits which digital devices could bring to support educate young generation, ungraduated should not be accepted to have individual devices, they can only use them under permissions and for education purposes.