Nowadays food has become easier to prepare. Has this change improved the way people live?Give reasons for your answer using your own ideas and experience.

Advanced technology make it convenient to cook the food faster. This has improved the lifestyle of people and turn them updated with the time. Definitely, nowadays cooking become simple and easier that any person or a child can cook without having complete knowledge of cooking material and ingredients . In the below paragraphs I will discuss the possible reasons behind.

Firstly, now in supermarkets there is wide variety of convenience food which is easily available, it gives oppto customer to pick the food of their choice . It is. Very populat among young children and people form school and colleges, who don't know much about cooking. These food I are precooked or partially cooked , where consumer not required to put much effort to eat it.we have enormous such products available in the market for instances like maggi or instant fried noodles, whay is required is to boil the water and put the noodles and add premixed seasoning and put in the boiling water and meal will get ready in two minutes.

Secondly, people have larger number of choice in cooking techniques and cooking machineries in present time as compare to past like for boiling -water heating cattle, for roasting- microwave and many more.Cooking food through these techniques will require minimal input and lesser time to cook the food.for example, in order to cook tandoori food or gilled item previously it takes much efforts and longer time to heat up in order to get desired temperature but these machines take few minutes and seconds to get the temperature. People feel more comfortable and find it helpful to use this while cooking in their hectic schedule.

To sum up, with the combined help of science and technology people are able to cook easily at less time and cost. People are becoming independent in cooking because it is user-friendly , easy to understand and operate.Thus it has improve the wayeoplr use to live.