Today more people are overweight than ever before. What in your opinion are the primary causes of this? What measures can be taken to overcome this epidemic?

In recent years, it has been observed that compare to past, people are putting on their weight gradually. Rise in the rate of overweight is adversely affecting the daily lifestyle of people in various ways. In this essay, i will put forth the possible causes of this situation and the measures to overcome with this problem.

Researchers insists there are enormous reasons behind getting overweight. Faulty dining and eating habits of children and young people. Consumption of more fried and calorie food item easily attracts the tastbuds of people. Restless schedule of people is most popular reason these days as people hardly find time to relax, they prefer to order food online from restaurants rather than cooking food at home. Also, they don't find time for themselves to look at their fitness and they are turning obese and diabetic, their health is deteriorating.

However, by implementing a good lifestyle in our daily routine can help to deal with this problem. We need to comprehend the value of our life and need to become less materialistic . Looking at current scenario, takeout time for yourself and utilise it wisely. We need to do regular excercises , yoga, walk, play any outdoor sports games of your choice and many more will help to regain our fitness level and make us strong. Simultaneously, it is vital to eat nutritious food and involve more of fresh green vegetable in our daily diet and limiting junk food.

To sum up, overweight is a serious issue, in order to deal with problem, people are required to initate steps and decide what to pick and what to avoid.