Nowadays, a lot of people change the way of smoking: from conventional cigarettes to electronic ones.

Discuss advantages and disadvantages of this statement.

Nowadays, everything developed in an electronic way such as the dish washing, electronic door,… and not the exception of cigarettes. Lots of people change their way of smoking to electronic ones to be suitable. In my opinion this behavior is not clearly good, I will prove my thinking in the essay below.

Normally, everyone changes their smoking routine into electronic cigarettes because it has a good smell and lots of flavors. Besides that, the design of electronic cigarettes is luxury and if they are not a professional in this way they cannot recognise that. It just looks like decorated toys they bring with them. For example, some teenagers choose the electronic cigarettes for their entertainment before the pressure of learning or their family because it is designed luxury and the percentage of addiction is lower than conventional cigarettes.

On the other hand, smoking has an important responsibility to harm your kidney. Most people think that electronic cigarettes have a lower accident rate than cigarettes. But there are some studies about the harm of both cigarettes that proved the reason for the death of over 50% because cigarettes. Not only men but also women not except the pregnant. Smoking has caused lots of separation of family. If teenagers continue to use electronic cigarettes disorderly, it will implicate everyone around them. Some doctors said that not only users have cancer but also people who smell the cigarettes.

In conclusion, changing the conventional cigarettes to electronic is the way to decrease the number of deaths. But it is not the best way because it is the time to wait for more deaths. Avoiding cigarettes is the most important thing to protect our environment and for a better society.