Social and modern trends are difficult to follow these days and it’s widely believed that they primarily exist just to make the living more colorful, especially online. Some people believe that we shouldn’t follow them and that we should live in what we are having and feel comfortable.

To what extent do you agree with these statement?

It is assumed that the currently happening and up-to-date tendencies are indispensable in human civilization. From the fact to the belief, they are able to partly make the society more lively and diverse, particularly the appearance of Internet. Thoroughly, some people opposed that those trends are insignificant and each person ought to be themselves and enjoy the surroundings with pleasure. As for that, I partially agree with this first side of given notion; and this essay will demonstrate my viewing somehow.

Being at the other side of thoughts, the trendy might bring along the definite drawbacks to be concerned. At first, getting following the existing happenings will be non-personalism to the people. As the matter of fact, when a person that who sticks himself into a trend, he may get losing into his own values. Even that, the strongly dangerous immitating actions from the youngsters can lower the social standards and create more than a think unforeseen consequences to the development themselves. Moreover, they could somehow forget the environment belonging to their livings for which they must put a care. Those could be taken as examples for family’s traditions, homeland’s customs for even the self-personalities.

In reverse and getting my own supports, modern trends can attract many viewers with certain interests and help them improve their lacking towards the reality. It can be positive depending on the on-going situations. For instance, when a former fashion trend is restored, it could be mentioned from many aspects including social medias, telecommunication or people's surroundings. These seniors can be proud and discuss with their descendants about the suitability for their clothing styles. In fact, people can enhance their understandings by watching entertainment forms such as styles from films or fashion shows. Therefore, trends are sometimes satisfying to many people and they can experience through plenty of perspectives in different periods. Due to the truth for the good point, I strongly agree that getting alongside and updated with the trends could obviously vary the color for people those who desire to improve their current livings.

In conclusion, each individual can feel comfortable by being truthful or be able to pursue state-of-art trends. It is clear that swings can be fast and hard to follow but their presence is unquestionable. It can upgrade people's living and vary their surroundings as well as perspectives.