Nowadays the machines have become more sophisticated to which more and more jobs tasks which involve high physical work are being done by machines. What do you think this development has negative or positive effects?

This is the era of development in science and technology, as all kind of manual work has been replaced with automated machine. Due to development in technology, we can see huge impact on work efficiency, work time, development etc. Apart from, this development has some negative impact such as unemployment rate, safety, and environment. I will discuss in detail in further paragraph.

On one hand, we can see transformation in every jobs whether it is small or big. The cause of transformation is due development in scientific research. In the past, all kind of work had been done by manually and it took much time to complete. Nowadays, any type of task has been done by heavy machinery and it takes very less time as compared to past. For instance, constructions of infrastructure have been done with the help of crane and this will take only one or two year to make one building. Another positive effect is that work efficiency, as we can see accurate work within less time. Moreover, one can only have to control heavy machine with computer and as per command the machine work. Thus, less time needed to complete task with accuracy. Another thing is that, the relations between countries are increasing because of import and export business has been gone up.

On the other hand, coin has two sides, by this way; there are some drawbacks of this development. One negative development is that unemployment rate is rising, men are replaced with automated machine. For instance, in India, the unemployment rate is approximately 8% in present time but this will incline to 10% in future. However, sometime is dangerous to work with heavy machinery. If there is fault in manufacture then this fault can cause accident.

To conclude that, positive effects are more than to negative effects. If, we can try to avoid negative effects with some precaution then positive development will help to make our country developed.