Nowadays many adults have full-time jobs and the proportion of their lives spent on work is very high. Some of them are under high stress and ignore the other parts of life. What are causes and effects?

Today a various of citizens have full-time occupation and the proportion of their lives spent on work is very high, some of them are under high pressure and forgot the other part of life. The following essay will analyse the main reason of this epidemic and then discuss the possible effect of the problem.

From my point of view, the foremost cause of this phenomenon are high required of each individual and the appearence of automatic robots. First of all, not only do the adults want to provide quality production for the adolesence, increasing their immune systerm, but also they hope that their well-education can be learn by their teenager which improve significantly the academic knowledge or valuable information to contribute their abilities for the nation development. Furthermore, in the international world and with the appearence of new innovation that numerous employees have been replaced by modern technology, so citizens have to do more hard-working to rely their family. To illustrate, more than 10 percent of the adults population in europian countries have become unemployment and homeless because of their bad behave.

The possible effect of this problem include harmful affection for their health and lacking the time for carry their children. working under the stress during the long period will lead demerits influence for their older life such as depression. Morover, the interaction with their children will be wided which call different generation and have terrible influence for the young. To illustrate, there was a survey by Robbin Charten, the famous scientist and professor which was about the success of postgraduate in London who their parent is civil-worker. The statistic showed that nearly everyone has tolk a plenty of mistake and trouble in their career.

To conclude, this phenomenon is a huge problem that affect a lot of people nowaday. It is mainly cause by high required and the appearence of automatic robots and results in health problem and lacking the time for carry their children.