Some people think that instead of preventing climate change, we need to find a way to live with it. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some people believe that instead of preventing climate change, we need to find a method to live with it. From my point of view, i mostly disagree with this notion since climate change can bring a plenty of drawbacks for the human's life. The following essay will analyse this statement in detail.

At first, climate change will lead hugly dangerous for the health of citizens. Not only do the children can be easily to get flu, sick and ills, but also many adults can get some disease about respiratory, digestion or reproduction such as sinusitis, laryngitis and bronchitis. The individuals who do not have enough energy to core with these disease will take the terrible influence when they get older. Furthermore, the battery and virus can be easier to breed in this kind of atmosphere. In wet or humid weather can be the appropriate habit of some virus. Battery have horrible affection and disease for the health and individual's life. To illustrate, anophen which is caused of dengue disease the obsess of all people on around the world. they usually live in wet environment and tropics, transmitting though blood and there are more than 500 million dead by this disease. In addition, nowaday people can have enough ability, knowledge and modern technology to improve the environment for the development of the nation such as electric motorcycle or electric car.

However, people also need to find a way to live wih some terrible climate change which can not change by human energy becaue it is the natural phenomena like monsoon, subtropical and tropical. Morover, adapting with bad climate change will have people increase their resistance. Their body will produce more good battery to cope with the bad one, and alo people will have more knowledge and method to address some disease.

To conclude, by my agruement from these essay i totally disagree with this statement becaue climate change have a lot of drawbacks that people can not live with it. Government need to have the bright plan to solve this problem for the life of individuals better than beffore.