Some people think that parents should read stories to their children while others argue that is no longer necessary as we have modern technology such as television and films. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is agrue that parents should read stories to their teenagers while others individuals believe that is no longer significant since we have modern innovention such as televison, automatic robot and documentary films. From my point of view, both notions have benefits and drawbacks with each person and each situation. The following essay will analyse this statement in detail.

At first, reading value information to their children is hugely important for the development of adolesence. Not only does it narrow the distance between parent and their youngs, but also the mentallity of teenagers can be improved significantly by adults, transmitting academic knowledge, interested information and social experience. Furthermore, parent will have more time for the youngs, being their motivation, relaxation and inspiration and also it will help them to be more understand their childeren. To illustrate, there was a statistic by Jackson, the scientist professtional which about the sucessfull of undergaduate in New York. The percentage of this statistic had showed that nearly ever children who had well education were became helpful citizens.

On the other hand, we can not negate the convenience of modern technology in the international world such as internet, advantage A.I, providing the numerous knowledge and goble information. Moreover, new innovention will support the parent for trainning their adolesence. However, it can not as important as the adults in the growth of their teenagers.

To conclude, by my agrument from these essay that boths statement have its own advantage and hamful to the individuals life, so parent need to have bright plan to improve the teenagers to contribute their ability for the development of the nation.