Nowadays many business meeting and trainings are happening online and not in real offices. Do you think advantages of this trend outweigh its disadvantageous in this matter?

It is indeed true that technology has become a part and parcel of life. Presently, in modern time , most ofcompanies are using of social networking sites for business meeting and training compared to face to face communication in offices. Here, i will also discuss pros and cons in this essay.

There are manifold points to endorse my point and view .First and formost,masees will attend business meeting and trainings via browsing networking sites then they can save time. To elaborate, nowadays everybody have hectic life. Therefore,nobody has time to going for metting and trainings. Thus,they can save their time with the help of video conferencing . Apart from this,saving money is a best way of e-metting. To demonstrate, whenever employes go for metting and trainings then they have to spend massive amount on hotel ,Food and so on. Therefore , they can save money via online services.

Next, using browsing sites can reduce contamination. To justify, majority of people Use of own vehicle for meeting and training . As a result , it puts adverse implication on ecological. That's why ,they can dropped pollution via online meeting.

Further emphasizing to my point and view, employees will use of video conferencing then they cannot share felling and emotion with emplyees. Besides it, it puts adveree impact on their health.To justify, they use of browsing n etworking sites.Thus,they have to face many difficulty about obesity,eye optics and so on.

To recaptulate ,undeniably; online services is quite essential for us. However there are some drawbacks present of these services.