Some people think that government should invest amount on art ad cultural values while others think that they should spend on others things.

The ultimate target of modern is to ensure the progress, safety and advancement of nation. Presently, some masees argue that authorities should spend amount on art and cultural values which are quite essential for us. However, other reckon that admenerstation should spend wealth on necessary things.

There are manifold point to endorse my point and view. First and formost, tradion and cultural values is a vital part of life. Therefore, government should spend amount on art and cultural values for preserving culture values. To elaborate, in modern times, most of people are forgetting regarding art and culture values. Thus, they can be aware about values. Moreover, spending amount on traditional buildings which have destroyed. Thus . They will built new things related to history. Due to this, another country people will vist for watching history things. In addition to this, it helps to preserve a tradition and culture art. More and more artists will makes new art related to history. On the contrary, opposite wind is also there.

To commence with, investing on other things is essential for us. To begin with, government should invest wealt on crime, unemployment and education because more and more folks have to face difficulty regarding unemployment then they can get well paid job for earning bread and butter. Last but not least, admenerstation should spend on trade and tourism amenities. Thus, they can boost economic growth of our country whch is vital for us.

From my notion, both side have their own significance. Henc3 government should spend art on culture values for preserving which they should invest on other thing according to government.

To recaptulate, undeniably art and culture value is quite essential for us. Hence, government should look budget before spending money on things.