Nowadays in many countries, people are following the latest fashion, hairstyles and so on. Why are they so influenced by fashion? Is it a positive or a negative development?

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

You should write at least 250 words.

Over the years, people have been debating about huge influence of fashion industry in our life’s. As a rule society is subject to the latest trends in fashion. Im my opinion people can follow the latest trends because they want to be the center of attention and this is acceptable.

First of all, we are all subject to the trends of the modern world in one way or another. fashion plays a role of self-expression in our life and without it some of us can not keep up with the times. For example, my friend prefers to buy fashion magazines and use them to meet the latest trends in music, interior design and lifestyle. Hence, the coming trends are so diverse for every taste and color that everyone is sure to find something up to themselves.

Secondly, it seems obvious to me that there is nothing wrong with grasping the new trends of the season. Also a good person needs to constantly improve and create their own multi-faceted image to be successful in their social circle. For instance, a young and successful businessman Evgeny Chichvarkin is exposed to fashion trends and setting a good example for young people in self-care. Thus, fashion mainly has a positive impact on the surrounding reality and brings diversity to the world of gray colors.

All in all, modern fashion allows us all to be interesting to each other, and the trends that it brings allow us to monitor our body and spirit. However, everyone decides for themselves whether to follow this path or not.