Nowadays, many families have both parents working. Some working parents believe other family members like grandparents can take care of their children, while others think childcare centres provide the best care. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

These days, in most families, both parents spend a lot of time working at the office. Therefore, opinions are divided on whether grandparents are responsible for taking care of children or whether children should be taken to kindergarteners. While I understand the logic behind the former, I am still in favour of the latter.

Those who believe that other family members such as grandparents can help to take care of the children may have several arguments. They may well argue that grandparents can strengthen the relationship between them and their children. This is because grandparents can have more time to interact with their children which allows them to know more about their characters and hobbies. Another point worth mentioning is that grandparents can easily observe the growth of their children. As a matter of fact that at childcare centers, teachers have to care for two-three students which prevent them from observing the children's growth,

Nevertheless, I still believe that taking children to nursery schools is the best service care for several reasons. Chief among these is that schools have high-qualified teachers to know what should be taught to children and have a personal process for them. That result in the fact that children can develop all their skills which can help them to be more confident and mature. The second factor is that at school, there are many playgrounds for children. Therefore, they can not only make friends with other peers but also improve their physical health. Additionally, they can have opportunities to interact with their peers thereby bettering communication skills.

In conclusion, It is understandable why some may argue that children should be cared for by grandparents. However, I would agree that kindergarteners can do it better.