Nowadays many jobs are more stressful and the working day is longer. What are the reasons for this? What can employers do to help employees?

Careers tend to give a sense of purpose to one's life. However, in today's modern world, occupations have become the source of anxiety. The harsh living conditions and expenses of everyday life are pressuring numerous people to work longer and undertake troublesome tasks. A way to tackle this obstacle is for governments to mend the economic structure. This essay will discuss the aforementioned problem and its possible solution in detail.

The main source of income for countless families is the wages they earn through hard work. The more the income, the higher the quality of life. Current circumstances and fragile economic system are countries have lowered pay grades while expenses are still high. Provided that, many struggle at their jobs to earn more or get a promotion. Although jobs are stressful, they're still accepted for money. Employees, for instance, work overtime and meet deadlines by any means merely to find financial support. Therefore, the main reason which is compelling to strive is money.

A way to address this issue at hand is for the authorities to be held responsible. Governments must do all in their power to rehabilitate the system in order to aid society financially. In addition, not only prices should be lowered but also payments should increase. In Scandinavian countries, for example, workers are present up to eight hours a day and are effortlessly able to have their needs met. Therefore, increasing salary and economic growth can greatly affect labor relations.

To conclude, in our modern world, careers pressure many. It is vital for the situation to improve. The officials in charge must take action at once. Hopefully someday, the well-being of citizens becomes a priority, not monetary matters.