Nowadays many people choose to be self-employed, rather than to work for a company or organisation. Why might this be the case? What could be the disadvantages of being self-employed?

In today's era , myraid number of individual prefer to there own bussiness as compared to working in a large company. This rise in self employment may be due to a government in the standard and to be an independent. There are some drawback of it which can be taken in consideration.

To commence with , one prominent reason why people do not prefer to work in big companies is because the increase the standard. In other words , Individual have to follow the instructions which is given by a company owners. There is a less chance of appreciation of work. All the credit will be given to the companies owner. Another paramount reason, is the freedom. For instance , there will be fixed time during within which you have to complete the task this can lead to work pressure additional, there will be a fixed number of leaves which can affect the individual freedom.

Furthermore , there are two drawback of being a self employed. Firstly , the need of more investment. To explain further, large amount of money is need to run a business. Even there is more responsibility of finding a staff and to fulfill there need and if company is in lost this can lead to big loss. Secondly , more burden will be there of running the business for instance, if a company economy is low and there is less profit. This can ultimately lead to a depression. As company owner have to pay an electric bill as well as giving the salary to staff moreover if there is any natural disaster like fire this can lead to a big loss to an individual.

In recapitulation , there are many cases were people prefer to open their own company but there are some drawbacks like burden and economical loss which can not be neglected.