Nowadays,many people choose to be self-employed, rather than to work for a company or organisation. Why might this be the case? What could be the disadvantage of being self-employed?

Over the past decades, employed-associated have never ceased to draw public attention and provoke debates. It is universally acknowledged that today a rising number of people attending themselves being self-employed, instead of involving in a company or organization. There could be a variety of reasons for this case, and this tendency could result in several drawback problems.

There are a range of reasons why residents adopting partake in their own business not become an employment for other businesses. The first and foremost reasons worth noting is that people want offering themselves a opportunity of being as an establisher, which contributes to actualize their dreams. In addition, human are living in the state-of-the-art era and that the mindset of the young generation effectively changed. They could probably figured out the ways they aims. The young people believes that they could earn more money by working for themselves in light of it not requires sharing profit to other. Taking sale clothes as a prime example, they sells their goods such jeans, shirts, etc and receives maximum reward,

However, there is no deny that the trend is likely to bring several possible hurdles. In the first place, a collection of business might face with bankrupt since they lack of labors, and therefore causes harmful effects on the area of economic of country. Another disadvantages worth noting is being a founder requires people an amount of skills such as management, technical and so forth. This is likely to put pressures on themselves consisting of mental and physical health. For instance, organizers must do overwhelming works on computers and high exposures on screen. Such immediately impacts on their eyes and have a headache, as a consequence.

In conclusion, it appears to me that the trend towards more residents starting their own business instead of taking part in companies or organizations sourced from following their dreams, running their works independent and gets huge profit. Nonetheless, there have two problems that trigger for business and owners is facing bankruptcy and have detrimental influences on mental and physical health.