Do you agree or disagree with the following statement that professional athletes are born with talent.You cannot train someone to be a professional athlete.Give reasons and examples.

In today’s world everyone has unique skills and talents and that is what makes each one of us special.People realize their talent at different stages in their lives.Parents and teachers play a key role in helping children discover their potentials.

There are various perspectives regarding the role of talent in achieving success.In my opinion,besides talent Passion and Dedication play a vital role to achieve professional standards.Many sports persons have failed in their initial stages of career but with sheer Determination they were able to win many laurels.Forinstance,MICHAEL JORDAN was dropped from the high school basket ball team, due to lack of talent .But now everyone knows him .If Talent alone played an important role to become a professional , we wouldn’t have had well known sports persons.

In addition,For a talent to develop into skill ,requires passion and continuous practice.Tocite,a person might be good at running but to compete with other professional athletes requires Hard work and never give-up attitude.One must put in hardwork to harvest and cultivate their talent.without hard work ,talent is meaningless.

To conclude , becoming a professional in any field requires the desire to learn and passion towards it.Ibelieve in the saying”HARDWOK BEATS TALENT WHEN TALENT FAILS TO WORK HARD”