Nowadays, mobile phones and internet have become increasingly important in people’s social life.

What are the advantages and disadvantages of this?

Nowadays, smart phones and internet have become raisingly significant in human's social life. In my oppinion this views has both benefit and drawback with each persone and each occupation. The following essay will analyse this statement more clearly.

On the one hand, the internet keep a huge function in people's life. The networks have a large source of data and it can answer everythings that people want to know. Furthermore, the internet also help people's life become more convenience and easier. internet can reply some human's demand, it can help some teenagers entertain or relax after their lesson. For instance, with the appear of game children can relax, repose and bait following that, students will take a distance away from stress.

On the other hand, if people depend too much on the internet, they will become lazier and also with some wrong knowledge which did not confirm by professtional will be affect to the people's improment. Moreover, when teenagers entertain too much on the internet, they will very easy to get addicted. this is a reason why some students can not concentrate for learning and get a terrible achivement. For example, children play game with their frirends at night, this will make them very tired and out of power. teenager will not have enough energy for the next day.

To conclude, althouh the internet have plenty of advantages, it also remain some nagative aspects. people have to know which is its benefit and drawback for improving themsleves beter than before and the development of their country.