The best way to teach children to cooperate is through team sports at school. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some human tell that team sports at scholl is the best method to help teenagers to collaborate. In my opinion team sport can teach children really good about the cooperation but this is not the best way. So this essay will discuss about the advantage and disadvandtage of this assignment.

On the one hand, let talk about the benifit of children learn cooperate through team sports at school. It will help youngs know the important of teamwork. They help each other when having difficul and work together to cope with any challenge. Furthermore, Learning cooperation through teamsports also train for their discipline and obey the rules of teams. For intance, children need go to team meeting right time. And these are a lot of sport that teach them the comradeship not play for their own like football, basketball,volleyball...

On the other hand, team sports with children do not have enough ability will let them lazy, bored and also affaid for face to face with their teammate. With the bad friend and bad teammate they will laugh on their face that make them shy and maybe pressure. And also their friend will angry with them because they are the reason for the lost of teams. Moreover, these are a lot of better method for teach children to collaborate. for intance, like doing in the project this need them use their brain not their strong. so the collaborate is need to be shown more sightly than through team sports.

To conclude, team sport is a good tip for train their cooperation but it have both benifit and disadvantage. And also these are a lot of beter way for learnning. So parents have to choose rightly way for help their children better and better than their self in the past for have bright future.