In the modern world, it is no longer necessary to use animals as food or other products, such as medicines and clothing. Do you agree or disagree?

It is agrued that in the modern era, animals is no longer importance to use as food or other products such as medicines and clothing. From my point of view, in some situation i mostly disagree with this notion because of its drawbacks for the population life. The following essay will analyse this statement in detail.

First of all, in the international world and with the appearence of new innovation that the requirement of individuals has been increased graduately, so the production from animals is hugely significant for the society. Not only will this things provide various well quality food with high protein, improving the adolesence immune systerm, but also the creative and imagination of teenagers can be advanced dramatically which have positive affection for the economic background. Furthermore, numerous occapation will be created by this phenomenon, reducing the promotion of unemployment and homeless people in their country. To illustrate, there was a vurvey by Curtin Jorn, the famous scientist and professor which was about the succuss of europian nations where have bright plans to inport animal products. The statistic showed that nearly evey nations has got a plenty of achevement.

However, we can not negate the weakness of this problem for the social. A lot of animal have poison effect which lead harmful influence fot the health of individuals and also the number of many animal will be decreased significantly that the reason for some extinction. Morover, governments take advantage from this investment for their own revenue, demerits cause will be led by this action to the young generation.

To conclude, by my agrument from the essay that i totally disagree with this statement since the animal products have benefits aspect for the society. The state need to have clear plan to improve their citizens for the nation development.