Nowadays more and more young people hold the important positions in the government. Some people think that is a good thing while others argue that it is not suitable. Discuss both views and give your own opinions.

Nowadays a lot of young people hold important positions in the government. Many people agree that it is a good thing while others argue that it is not suitable. Personally, I definitely disagree that young people can be in important government spots.

There are three main reasons why other people let young people be a part of the government. The first reason is that they are creative and up to date. Creative is one of many things to develop a country because that can help them invent a more creative government system to make our life better. Furthermore, some young people have innovative breakthrough policies. They make a new way to solve a problem and that can be faster than old people’s ideas. For example, young people are hardworking in solving plastic pollution.

Apart from the practical benefits expressed above, I believe that old people can better than young people. Firstly, older people have more experience than young people because they have more chance to communicate with different types of people or situations. Secondly, their working style are generally stable, calm and caring, so they will make fewer mistakes. In policy building, older people have more ways to solve problems because they have read and experienced than young people. Moreover, some young people in developing countries, are getting the job by pulling strings from their family connections, which is defending the social from the higher quality of employers. It’s not fair for who is talented and hard-working to find a job.

In conclusion, for the reasons I mentioned above, I strongly disagree that young people hold important positions in the government. They might make the world become worst. We should let old people hold important positions in government or lets them guide the young generation a bit longer.