Nowadays most green energy is becoming evermore prevalent in both developed and developing countries. Some argue they greatly reduce costs and are better for the environment, others believe they are a serious threat to energy security. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In the present, green energy has been becoming more prevalent compared to the past in both industrializing and industrialized countries in the last few decades. Some individuals argue that these types of energies sharply reduce costs, and are more beneficial for the environment, whilst the opponents claim they are a diverse impact on energy security. However, I personally agree with the former statement, which is about the merits of renewable energy, and this essay will discuss both arguments by representing smooth examples, before a reasoned conclusion.

On the one hand, green energies such as solar, wind power are some of the most quintessential resources all over the world because of their numerous advantages, that can be dominant its drawbacks. The first and foremost merit of renewable energy is they assist humanity to preserve their cash. For instance, it is an indisputable fact that the price of solar or wind power is extremely expensive, however, after the installment of these devices, the compulsory taxes, which has been obtaining from the apartment residents will constantly decrease by the government authorities. The second benefit is the environment would be much more cleaner than ever with the help of these items, and the risks of air pollution, as well as climate change, would be seriously eradicated if the government will provide the city with the energy suppliers. Therefore, renewable energy performs a fundamental role in human lifespan.

On the other hand, climate conditions will not be monotony all the time across the globe because of the rainy, snowy, and hot seasons. As a result of this consequence, people cannot utilize solar or wind power, and there will be more threats to energy security. For example, Oxford university professors are having some researches according to these issues and struggling to establish new ways of obtaining green energies in recent days. Nevertheless, if the inhabitants endeavor to ascertain something, and work hard on themselves, everything will be possible in this life.

In conclusion, it is conclusively evident that the merits of renewable energy outweigh the demerits by facilitating robust opportunities to the public and environment.