Nowadays most green energy is becoming ever more prevalent in both developed and developing countries. Some argue they greatly reduce costs and are better for the environment, others believe they are a serious threat to energy security. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Today, renewable energy, which is energy that comes from natural resources, is increasingly common in both developed and developing nations. It is argued that using renewable energy is a must or not. This essay agrees that balancing in using renewable and non-renewable resources of energy is the best alternative to be consider. This essay will first look at benefits of using green energy on people and environment then, it will look at limitations of using renewable energy due to hazards of its permanent availability.

There are many opinions which oppose using renewable energy. Although its numerous benefits, green energy isn’t a permanent resource of energy. Subsequently, people could suddenly wake up doesn’t find energy to run their cars and electronics in their homes. Furthermore, it costs too much to generate an amount of energy from sustainable resources compared to traditional once. For instance, someone has to cover all the area of his house roof with solar panels in order to keep green resource of energy to run turn on lambs and limit number of house appliances.

There is no doubt that green energy is considered the future of used energy in the world. To begin with, daily increase in CO2 emissions in the atmosphere threaten people health and cause many diseases. Conversely, using green energy decreases emissions of CO2 which sequentially decreases hazards on people’s health. Moreover, replacing petroleum and all non-renewable resources of energy with green energy will cause gradually decreasing in planet temperatures which cause the global issue of climate change.

To conclude, using green energy is considered an argued topic. Camp which keen on people health and plant condition support using renewable energy. Nevertheless, the other camp which keen on continues of modern life doesn’t support using green energy. In my opinion, I support increasing the percentage of using renewable resources of energy, in the interest of public health for humans and the planet condition. On a parallel way, keeping using traditional resources of energy is needed in order to guarantee constant resource of energy.