Nowadays, most people try to balance between work and other parts of lives. Unfortunately, not many achieves this balance. What are the problems of this? Suggest some solutions to solve the problem?

In recent days, most individuals try to synchronize between work and other part of life. However, not many reach this balance. In this essay, I would examine the factors of unsettled lives in human world and provides solutions to address them.

To begin with, one big reason people don’t have stability in lives is they are too attached to money. Since, money being the priority so people tend to neglect other activities such as sleep, eat, socialize and so on. Furthermore, the vast majority of adults are working overtime to earn their income and as a result most of them lack in happiness and peacefulness. For example, normal office work is 8 am to 4 pm nonetheless some people not due to corporation pledge of giving extra. Another cause of this imbalance is a significant increase in lifestyle which influenced by the society. For instance, one person gain more cash everyday to fulfil their lavish life because human nowadays will be accept in one community if they are in the same level.

However, to tackle this problem, the business have to take a certain steps which will be beneficial for both of them. the company should provide a flexibility to their employee like working hour and also working place. To extent, it gives relaxation and strength to deal with different situations. For sample, Tokotu inform the staff members that they can work remotely which make them done their job with happy mood. Moreover, individuals must find the right community who welcome them without any excuses as example Funding Organization, the members are inviting whoever want to join as long as the person give positive energy.

In conclusion, unstable lived due to reasons including needing in money and trying to fit in one colony. Therefore, it is important for individuals and companies to give more effort on healthy life but also can achieve their goal and productivity as well.