Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Some individual argue that experts like doctors and engineers should be worked in their origin country while others think they must have freedom to choose their work places. In my opinion, I agree that professional should prioritize their home town.

On the one hand, the main factors that highly-trained people should reside in their home country is because one country consist of many provinces whereas not all of them have enough experts. Since, the limits of specialists in their home country so they must prioritize the nearest district. For instance, Indonesia, although a number of hospitals have been build still it is lack in doctors and nurses which result in lots of patients are neglected. In addition, they are familiar with the environments so workers can save more times as they already know the location and daily routes. For example, a technician who urgently request by their leader to repair one building will come in speedy due to their good navigations. Nevertheless, they will stuck and don’t have courage to explore more knowledges.

On the other hand, one of the most reasons specialists should take journey is their freedom to choose where they want to commit. Furthermore, deciding to travel overseas is a basic right according to democratic law. Moreover, they have chances to socialize with new friend from others nations which result in transfer information. To the extend, it will help them broaden their worldview as they communicate with people from different backgrounds and also increase their empathy. For sample, 3 out of 8 people are consider to volunteer far from their home base due to urgent in developing countries such as Burundi, Uganda and Sierra Leone.

However, I assume that individuals which expert in one field must solve the problems in their country before depart to another state. Although, global problems are rising in every parts of the world still remember to help the nearest ahead of others. To illustrate, 3 districts in origin country have a significant rise for some cases like cancer and coronary whereas India has an increase rates in malnutrition. In other words, solve the problem in those districts first before supporting India.

In conclusion from where I stand, it is very importance for professionals to employee in their country due to the need in problem guidance. Nonetheless, it is lies from what perspective the individuals want to see.