Nowadays, children play less with others and this has an impact on their development. What are reasons for this? Does it have a good or bad effect on children?

In recent days, many kids less socialize with others and this has a influence their development. Moreover, there is an opinion that it can create someone character to be more private. In my perspective, this trend has positive and negative effects in civilization.

To begin with, the main factor of children engaged in their own world is they are more often use gadgets to watch cartoons on Youtube than play outdoors with friends in the same age. Futhermore, it is support by their parents or caregivers that deliberately facilitate them with gadgets so that older people are more free to do daily activities without worrying the kids. For instance, my friend’s brother has hysterical behaviour because his parents rarely give affection thus the nanny decide to play many animations in phone so he can calm down. Another cause is the neighborhood not safe for toodler. Since, there is many abduction cases which increase the awareness in older people whereas their children must be staying at home most of the day. For sample, Jane has not allow her kids to go out in the afternoon for their safety therefore other kids can come to her house to play with the children.

However, gadgets such as mobile phone, tablet or laptop comes with two different effects which are negative and positive. Moreover, it gives some advantages including development of imagination, increase in self confidence and help them establish communication with many people but those followed by many demerits especially in children social life. In addition, excessive use of electronical devices in kids potentially fostering an egocentric attitude, keeping things close, slow understanding lesson and triggering mental illness. For example, 5 from 8 between age of 6 to 10 are tend to engaged in their own world than join others youngster that drawing and colouring a picture in the book. In addition, 2 out of 5 are angry and sad with their mother due to the time limits she give while one child is busy crying out loud because another kid try to interact with her.

In conclusion, it is evident that electrical devices lead to serious aftereffect in the future such as lack of social interacts although there are positive side on it. Also, it is important for parents or nanny to ensure that appropriate steps are taken to prevent this problem from getting worst in the future.