Nowadays, people believe that governments should invest tax-payer’s money in healthcare; others believe that money should be use in other areas. Discuss both points of view and give your opinion

Some people argue that the government income from taxes is needed to be used only in healthcare; however, a few people are opposed to this statement and think that this money should implement in different areas. From my point of view, the government has to finance the sector which demands more investment in terms of a country’s well-being.

On the one hand, the earnings of taxpayers have to be applicable in medical care. This is because, the country's most prominent sector is a hospital where every day thousands of people come and get treatments for their illness. This sector is required more funds for using high technology to identify maladies in the human’s body as well as give proper medications. Additionally, there are many ailments can infect an individual’s organs that sometimes lead to a plague. For instance, a recent widespread disease called Coronavirus is now a life-threatening infection that already has killed and infected many people on earth. If the authority would put more money on the research of this pandemic this would not only help people but would have also improved the advancement of medical science.

By contrast, tax payer’s income should use in other sectors such as rural development, education and Information Technology. A country’s economy depends on the financial, educational and technological progress, and these sectors stimulate economic growth. Particularly, if state authority spends more fund on these sectors, the gross national income will increase; moreover, this will influence on whole nations regarding the way of life. For example, when people get free education, the illiterate rate will slump. Recent research has shown that 70% of world populations are now getting an elementary education so that led to solving many problems such as crime, unemployment.

In conclusion, tax income can be used not only in healthcare but in a variety of areas. In my opinion, the government is acknowledged which sector is more important to invest this money.