Nowadays, people can use the Internet to learn about the life and culture of another country, so it is optional to travel to another country. Do you agree or disagree?

It is believed that with the power of the Internet, people can get to know other communities’ and ethnicities’ heritage without the need to leave their motherland. In my opinion, I agree with this statement and I will elaborate on why in my essay below.

With the power of the Internet, we can search for anything about other societies with a relatively correct answer. As a third-world country citizen, I do not have the chance to understand how other communities work. However, since Internet coverage in my nation becomes better, I have had the chance to see more about other countries’ cultures and traditions. This change has not only made a great impact on my life but also on numerous others as it gives people the chance to learn exciting and completely new information that they have never known of before. If people can take advantage of this cutting edged technological invention to brush up on their skills, they can utilize their God-given potential.

Another thing is that they can have a broader range of perspectives on other countries. The Internet is, basically, an enormous archive of human history from documentary films to blog articles. As a result, you can find anything up there. For instance, you can find various approaches to a particular traditional activity or visual assistance on culturally sacred events. This would make the study of another nation much more interesting and give people freedom when they learn.

In conclusion, people can learn about other ethnic’s life and cultures through the Internet as it is convenient and has much more materials for you to research.