Nowadays, people get information through the news but are uncertain about the truth of this news. Should we believe the journalists? what qualities should a good journalist or correspondent have?

Due to the rapid of technology, the news is indeed attacking the aspects of our lives, but in that, what the news actually precise extent. Some others debated that people who are journalists whether are published on the news be worth trusting. What are exactly qualities that could be considered becoming a journalist or correspondent. Looking from an overall perspective, this essay will be discussed of matters mentioned above.

It is not denied that we need to be confident in the reliable sources that coming from the reporter, no matter, it sometimes provides inaccurate information or just spread ill-founded news for more attracts many people. Furthermore, the dweller who wanted to reliance on the journalist is aimed at conveying their desires which need supports from the government. During the Covid-19 pandemic, the source of subsidies of the budget nation that aid poor people, thanks updating information of the journalist that brought the government and residents are got closer, for instance.

Concerning the characteristics of journalist needs versatile quality into the kinds of fields embracing such as business, sports, environment, politics. What meant that is correspondent do not have adequate knowledge in this fields, they could smear by themselves or affects to the whole community with err-news. Obviously, correspondents represented multimedia communications that were carried out news to others, so that a professional person is indispensable. The viewers evaluated journalist’s attitudes are trustworthy in approaching the news because others got lost despicable unto them, which leads to a threat to society.

In conclusion, people are relying on entertainment and media to getting the news and speaking up about their demands to the authorities. Journalists played a primary role contributed to that, trusting them which will be boosted inspirit unto them devoting in their path-way.