Nowadays some individuals behave in an anti-society way, such as committing a crime. In general, it is the society to blame. What causes the anti-social behaviours of individuals? Who should be responsible for dealing with it?

It is no doubt true that in the information age, people tend to have many anti-society actions, such as committing a crime. In my opinion, there are a plethora of causes which lead to such a society and competent authorities and governments and their parents should be responsible for them.

Behaving in an anti-society way is growing day by day in society, to which many causes lead. Firstly, the new generation have lived in a growing-improved life since they were kids. This means that they were accepted by their parents for various requirements so they can be naughty adults if people in society can adapt to follow their wants. Secondly, the more the society opens, the more crime rates increase. This means that people usually ignore a couple of small offenses, which lead to an ever-increasing number of offenders who are jailed.

I reckon that competent authorities and governments should be responsible for this problem. Firstly, only both can control and enact new laws to reduce the crime rates in society. Therefore, if they can not control the number of criminals, the first people who should be responsible are governments and competent authorities. Besides that, parents also should have responsibility for their children because they have misled their children to become such a bad person.

In conclusion, I suppose that there are numerous causes to explain why such components appear in society. Both governments and competent authorities and their parents should be responsible for any actions which they can not control immediately.