Nowadays some people claim that public museums and art galleries will not be needed because people can see historical objects and works by using the computer Do you agree or disagree

Some critics think that community museums and art exhibitions will not necessary since people can observe antiques and pieces of art through the internet. From my perspective, I am against this view.

It is understandable why people suppose that they can see ancient objects and pieces of art through the screen. The key rationale is that everything included the antiques and artworks which are frequently updated on the internet and free, so they think they can enjoy the beauty of those valuable things by using smart devices. However, this idea may negatively affect the way people appreciate these precious objects. This is because people can be grabbed by other attractive things on the internet, and they may just take a short look at the objects, then they will switch to see things that are more interesting such as funny memes or hilarious videos.

Another disadvantage of seeing historical objects and pieces of art through the internet is people can enjoy profoundly the works. Individuals cannot observe all aspects of the masterpieces and antiques so they are not capable of witnessing each detail on the works and they cannot stay focused on enjoying the beauty of these valuable objects. Moreover, a community museum and art galleries are places that conserve not only the value of own country but also the soul of amazing artists.

In conclusion, I support the idea that public museums and art exhibitions are necessary.