Nowadays, some people like to live in big cities while other argue life in countryside is much better. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In modern era, it is perceived by many that living in big cities is good whereas some people debate that life in rural area is extremely better. Both these views will be fully discussed in the essay along with my person point of view.

On the one hand, people suppose that life in urban areas brings a number of advantages namely conveniences and good facilities as well as infrastructures. As for the former, youngsters have more opportunities to develop themselves in metropolises. Firstly, they can approach a good education due to the fact that there are a lot of schools as well as universities for them to choose. For instance, students are able to make a decision by choosing a best university which is suitable for them to develop their knowledge and skills. The other point which also need to be considered is that because of improvement of facilities such as wide streets, huge bridges, citizens can travel easily in urban regions.

On the other hand, some people prefer living close to nature such as rural regions. Indeed, it is important to mention about two reasons which human should live in countryside such as good health and peaceful life. Concerning the first, human individuals can realize that their health is improved significantly after some months living in areas which are surrounded with plenty of trees and fresh air. Indeed, mankind cannot find these value things in big cities while abundant of vehicles travel on crowded streets. For example, elders have a tendency to live in rural regions because they like the atmosphere when living there. Concerning the second, it’s so quiet in regions which are far from big metropolises. As a result, people can find peace there

In conclusion, I tend to support the former opinion because I prefer to having more opportunities in improve my life such as studying to acquire more knowledge.